Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Timashevskaia

Kamenskaia 2064570 Timashevskaia 2064280

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Timashevskaia

Return trains Timashevskaia → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

20:10

Timashevskaia

02:58

06:48

Dist. 399 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

18:53

Timashevskaia

02:25

07:32

Dist. 399 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Timashevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Timashevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 399 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 06:48 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 07:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 20:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Тимашевская

Каменская 2064570 Тимашевская 2064280

Расписание поездов Каменская → Тимашевская

Смотреть обратно Тимашевская → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

20:10

Тимашевская

02:58

06:48

Раст. 399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

18:53

Тимашевская

02:25

07:32

Раст. 399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Тимашевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 399 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 06:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 07:32 часов. Всего между Каменская и Тимашевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 20:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.