Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Anapa

Kamenskaia 2064570 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

20:40

Anapa

10:12

13:32

Dist. 650 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

20:49

Anapa

11:20

14:31

Dist. 653 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 653 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 13:32 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 14:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 20:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Анапа

Каменская 2064570 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Каменская → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

20:40

Анапа

10:12

13:32

Раст. 650 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

20:49

Анапа

11:20

14:31

Раст. 653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 653 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 13:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 14:31 часов. Всего между Каменская и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 20:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.