Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Hasav Iurt

Kamenskaia 2064570 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

13:27

Hasav Iurt

11:03

21:36

Dist. 1002 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

01:30

Hasav Iurt

06:25

28:55

Dist. 1005 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1005 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 21:36 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 28:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 13:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Хасав-Юрт

Каменская 2064570 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Каменская → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

13:27

Хасав-Юрт

11:03

21:36

Раст. 1002 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

01:30

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

28:55

Раст. 1005 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1005 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 21:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 28:55 часов. Всего между Каменская и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 13:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.