Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Vladikavkaz

Kamenskaia 2064570 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

01:30

Vladikavkaz

18:52

17:22

Dist. 889 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

15:57

Vladikavkaz

09:20

17:23

Dist. 889 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 889 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 17:22 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 17:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 15:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Владикавказ

Каменская 2064570 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Каменская → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

01:30

Владикавказ

18:52

17:22

Раст. 889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

15:57

Владикавказ

09:20

17:23

Раст. 889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 889 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 17:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 17:23 часов. Всего между Каменская и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 15:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.