Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Shamhal

Kamenskaia 2064570 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

13:27

Shamhal

13:04

23:37

Dist. 1068 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

01:30

Shamhal

08:10

30:40

Dist. 1071 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1071 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 23:37 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 30:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 13:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Шамхал

Каменская 2064570 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Каменская → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

13:27

Шамхал

13:04

23:37

Раст. 1068 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

01:30

Шамхал

08:10

30:40

Раст. 1071 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1071 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 23:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 30:40 часов. Всего между Каменская и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 13:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.