Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Beslan

Kamenskaia 2064570 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

01:30

Beslan

17:45

16:15

Dist. 866 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

15:57

Beslan

08:10

16:13

Dist. 866 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 866 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 16:13 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 16:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 15:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Беслан

Каменская 2064570 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Каменская → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

01:30

Беслан

17:45

16:15

Раст. 866 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

15:57

Беслан

08:10

16:13

Раст. 866 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 866 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 16:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 16:15 часов. Всего между Каменская и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 15:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.