Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Chamzinka

Kamenskaia 2064570 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

04:17

Chamzinka

07:22

27:05

Dist. 1173 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

04:17

Chamzinka

07:22

27:05

Dist. 1173 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1173 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 27:05 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 27:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 04:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Чамзинка

Каменская 2064570 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Каменская → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

04:17

Чамзинка

07:22

27:05

Раст. 1173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

04:17

Чамзинка

07:22

27:05

Раст. 1173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1173 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 27:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 27:05 часов. Всего между Каменская и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 04:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.