Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Nov.uoian

Kamenskaia 2064570 Nov.uoian 2055120

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Nov.uoian

Return trains Nov.uoian → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

03:13

Nov.uoian

18:35

51:22

Dist. 6179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nov.uoian

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Nov.uoian

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Nov.uoian online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Nov.uoian we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6179 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 51:22 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 51:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Nov.uoian. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 03:13. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 03:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Nov.uoian starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Новый Уоян

Каменская 2064570 Новый Уоян 2055120

Расписание поездов Каменская → Новый Уоян

Смотреть обратно Новый Уоян → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

03:13

Новый Уоян

18:35

51:22

Раст. 6179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новый Уоян

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Новый Уоян

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Новый Уоян онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Новый Уоян, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 51:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 51:22 часов. Всего между Каменская и Новый Уоян курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 03:13 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 03:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Новый Уоян открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.