Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Chuna

Kamenskaia 2064570 Chuna 2054759

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Chuna

Return trains Chuna → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

03:13

Chuna

21:34

30:21

Dist. 5079 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Chuna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Chuna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Chuna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5079 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 30:21 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 30:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Chuna. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 03:13. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 03:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Chuna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Чуна

Каменская 2064570 Чуна 2054759

Расписание поездов Каменская → Чуна

Смотреть обратно Чуна → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

03:13

Чуна

21:34

30:21

Раст. 5079 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Чуна

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Чуна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Чуна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5079 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 30:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 30:21 часов. Всего между Каменская и Чуна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 03:13 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 03:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Чуна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.