Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Taishet

Kamenskaia 2064570 Taishet 2054120

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Taishet

Return trains Taishet → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

03:13

Taishet

18:53

27:40

Dist. 4938 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

03:13

Taishet

18:53

27:40

Dist. 4938 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Taishet

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Taishet online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Taishet we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4938 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 27:40 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 27:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Taishet. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 03:13. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 03:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Taishet starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Тайшет

Каменская 2064570 Тайшет 2054120

Расписание поездов Каменская → Тайшет

Смотреть обратно Тайшет → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

03:13

Тайшет

18:53

27:40

Раст. 4938 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

03:13

Тайшет

18:53

27:40

Раст. 4938 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Тайшет

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Тайшет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Тайшет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4938 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 27:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 27:40 часов. Всего между Каменская и Тайшет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 03:13 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 03:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Тайшет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.