Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Kropachevo

Kamenskaia 2064570 Kropachevo 2040580

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Kropachevo

Return trains Kropachevo → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

03:13

Kropachevo

18:15

39:02

Dist. 2013 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

03:13

Kropachevo

18:15

39:02

Dist. 2013 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Kropachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Kropachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Kropachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2013 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 39:02 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 39:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Kropachevo. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 03:13. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 03:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Kropachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Кропачево

Каменская 2064570 Кропачево 2040580

Расписание поездов Каменская → Кропачево

Смотреть обратно Кропачево → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

03:13

Кропачево

18:15

39:02

Раст. 2013 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

03:13

Кропачево

18:15

39:02

Раст. 2013 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Кропачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Кропачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Кропачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2013 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 39:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 39:02 часов. Всего между Каменская и Кропачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 03:13 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 03:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Кропачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.