Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Bogdanovich

Kamenskaia 2064570 Bogdanovich 2030232

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Bogdanovich

Return trains Bogdanovich → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

08:58

Bogdanovich

08:41

47:43

Dist. 2479 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogdanovich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Bogdanovich

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Bogdanovich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Bogdanovich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2479 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 47:43 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 47:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Bogdanovich. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 08:58. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 08:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Bogdanovich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Богданович

Каменская 2064570 Богданович 2030232

Расписание поездов Каменская → Богданович

Смотреть обратно Богданович → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

08:58

Богданович

08:41

47:43

Раст. 2479 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богданович

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Богданович

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Богданович онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Богданович, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2479 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 47:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 47:43 часов. Всего между Каменская и Богданович курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 08:58 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 08:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Богданович открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.