Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Kuzneck

Kamenskaia 2064570 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

03:13

Kuzneck

23:45

20:32

Dist. 1061 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

03:13

Kuzneck

23:45

20:32

Dist. 1061 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1061 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 20:32 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 20:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 03:13. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 03:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Кузнецк

Каменская 2064570 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Каменская → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

03:13

Кузнецк

23:45

20:32

Раст. 1061 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

03:13

Кузнецк

23:45

20:32

Раст. 1061 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1061 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 20:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 20:32 часов. Всего между Каменская и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 03:13 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 03:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.