Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Mitrofanov

Kamenskaia 2064570 Mitrofanov 2014553

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Mitrofanov

Return trains Mitrofanov → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

11:29

Mitrofanov

15:06

03:37

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Mitrofanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Mitrofanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Mitrofanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 224 km, and the fastest train №033С arrives in 03:37 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 03:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Mitrofanov. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 11:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 11:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Mitrofanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Митрофановка

Каменская 2064570 Митрофановка 2014553

Расписание поездов Каменская → Митрофановка

Смотреть обратно Митрофановка → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

11:29

Митрофановка

15:06

03:37

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Митрофановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Митрофановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Митрофановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №033С преодолевает его за 03:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 03:37 часов. Всего между Каменская и Митрофановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 11:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 11:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Митрофановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.