Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Kurbatovo

Kamenskaia 2064570 Kurbatovo 2014472

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Kurbatovo

Return trains Kurbatovo → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

06:39

Kurbatovo

16:18

09:39

Dist. 515 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurbatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Kurbatovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Kurbatovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Kurbatovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 515 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 09:39 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 09:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Kurbatovo. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 06:39. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 06:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Kurbatovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Курбатово

Каменская 2064570 Курбатово 2014472

Расписание поездов Каменская → Курбатово

Смотреть обратно Курбатово → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

06:39

Курбатово

16:18

09:39

Раст. 515 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курбатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Курбатово

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Курбатово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Курбатово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 515 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 09:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 09:39 часов. Всего между Каменская и Курбатово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 06:39 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 06:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Курбатово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.