Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenskaia - Mikun

Kamenskaia 2064570 Mikun 2010210

Train schedule Kamenskaia → Mikun

Return trains Mikun → Kamenskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenskaia

10:34

Mikun

12:03

49:29

Dist. 2504 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mikun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenskaia → Mikun

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenskaia Mikun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenskaia and Mikun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2504 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 49:29 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 49:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kamenskaia and Mikun. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 10:34. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 10:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenskaia and Mikun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменская - Микунь

Каменская 2064570 Микунь 2010210

Расписание поездов Каменская → Микунь

Смотреть обратно Микунь → Каменская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменская

10:34

Микунь

12:03

49:29

Раст. 2504 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Микунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменская → Микунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменская Микунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменская Микунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2504 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 49:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 49:29 часов. Всего между Каменская и Микунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 10:34 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 10:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменская Микунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.