Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Kharkiv-Pas

Millerovo 2064375 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Millerovo → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

17:10

Kharkiv-Pas

08:37

15:27

Dist. 665 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 665 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 15:27 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 15:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Millerovo and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 17:10. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 17:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Харьков-Пасс

Миллерово 2064375 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

17:10

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

15:27

Раст. 665 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 665 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 15:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 15:27 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 17:10 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 17:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.