Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Smorgon

Millerovo 2064375 Smorgon 2100205

Train schedule Millerovo → Smorgon

Return trains Smorgon → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

15:53

Smorgon

23:26

31:33

Dist. 1639 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smorgon

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Smorgon

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Smorgon online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Smorgon we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1639 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 31:33 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 31:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Millerovo and Smorgon. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 15:53. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Smorgon starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Сморгонь

Миллерово 2064375 Сморгонь 2100205

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Сморгонь

Смотреть обратно Сморгонь → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

15:53

Сморгонь

23:26

31:33

Раст. 1639 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сморгонь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Сморгонь

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Сморгонь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Сморгонь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1639 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 31:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 31:33 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Сморгонь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 15:53 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 15:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Сморгонь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.