Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Chinary

Millerovo 2064375 Chinary 2064651

Train schedule Millerovo → Chinary

Return trains Chinary → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

19:30

Chinary

09:37

14:07

Dist. 646 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chinary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Chinary

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Chinary online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Chinary we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 646 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 14:07 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 14:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Millerovo and Chinary. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 19:30. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Chinary starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Чинары

Миллерово 2064375 Чинары 2064651

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Чинары

Смотреть обратно Чинары → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

19:30

Чинары

09:37

14:07

Раст. 646 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чинары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Чинары

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Чинары онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Чинары, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 646 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 14:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 14:07 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Чинары курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 19:30 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Чинары открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.