Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Timashevskaia

Millerovo 2064375 Timashevskaia 2064280

Train schedule Millerovo → Timashevskaia

Return trains Timashevskaia → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

19:30

Timashevskaia

02:58

07:28

Dist. 470 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

17:24

Timashevskaia

02:25

09:01

Dist. 470 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Timashevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Timashevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 470 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 07:28 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 09:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Millerovo and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 17:24. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Тимашевская

Миллерово 2064375 Тимашевская 2064280

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Тимашевская

Смотреть обратно Тимашевская → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

19:30

Тимашевская

02:58

07:28

Раст. 470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

17:24

Тимашевская

02:25

09:01

Раст. 470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Тимашевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 470 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 07:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 09:01 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Тимашевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 17:24 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.