Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Hasav Iurt

Millerovo 2064375 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Millerovo → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

12:24

Hasav Iurt

11:03

22:39

Dist. 1073 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

00:34

Hasav Iurt

06:25

29:51

Dist. 1076 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1076 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 22:39 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 29:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Millerovo and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 00:34. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 12:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Хасав-Юрт

Миллерово 2064375 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

12:24

Хасав-Юрт

11:03

22:39

Раст. 1073 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

00:34

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

29:51

Раст. 1076 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1076 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 22:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 29:51 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 00:34 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 12:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.