Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Kadi Iurt

Millerovo 2064375 Kadi Iurt 2064059

Train schedule Millerovo → Kadi Iurt

Return trains Kadi Iurt → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

12:24

Kadi Iurt

10:23

21:59

Dist. 1049 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

00:34

Kadi Iurt

05:40

29:06

Dist. 1052 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Kadi Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Kadi Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Kadi Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1052 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 21:59 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 29:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Millerovo and Kadi Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 00:34. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 12:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Kadi Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Кади-Юрт

Миллерово 2064375 Кади-Юрт 2064059

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Кади-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Кади-Юрт → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

12:24

Кади-Юрт

10:23

21:59

Раст. 1049 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

00:34

Кади-Юрт

05:40

29:06

Раст. 1052 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Кади-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Кади-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Кади-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1052 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 21:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 29:06 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Кади-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 00:34 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 12:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Кади-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.