Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Beslan

Millerovo 2064375 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Millerovo → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

00:34

Beslan

17:45

17:11

Dist. 937 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

14:42

Beslan

08:10

17:28

Dist. 937 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 937 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 17:11 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 17:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Millerovo and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 00:34. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Беслан

Миллерово 2064375 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

00:34

Беслан

17:45

17:11

Раст. 937 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

14:42

Беслан

08:10

17:28

Раст. 937 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 937 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 17:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 17:28 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 00:34 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.