Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Severobaik

Millerovo 2064375 Severobaik 2054052

Train schedule Millerovo → Severobaik

Return trains Severobaik → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 5930 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Severobaik

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Severobaik online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Severobaik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5930 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 47:04 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 47:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Millerovo and Severobaik. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 04:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Severobaik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Северобайкальск

Миллерово 2064375 Северобайкальск 2054052

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Северобайкальск

Смотреть обратно Северобайкальск → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

04:40

Северобайкальск

14:44

46:04

Раст. 5930 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Северобайкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Северобайкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Северобайкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5930 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 46:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 46:04 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Северобайкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Северобайкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.