Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Ishim

Millerovo 2064375 Ishim 2030280

Train schedule Millerovo → Ishim

Return trains Ishim → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

10:19

Ishim

16:35

54:16

Dist. 2924 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Ishim

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Ishim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Ishim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2924 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 54:16 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 54:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Millerovo and Ishim. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 10:19. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 10:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Ishim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Ишим

Миллерово 2064375 Ишим 2030280

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Ишим

Смотреть обратно Ишим → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

10:19

Ишим

16:35

54:16

Раст. 2924 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Ишим

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Ишим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Ишим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2924 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 54:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 54:16 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Ишим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 10:19 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 10:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Ишим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.