Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Aksakovo

Millerovo 2064375 Aksakovo 2024680

Train schedule Millerovo → Aksakovo

Return trains Aksakovo → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

04:40

Aksakovo

10:44

30:04

Dist. 1589 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

04:40

Aksakovo

10:44

30:04

Dist. 1589 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Aksakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Aksakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Aksakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1589 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 30:04 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 30:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Millerovo and Aksakovo. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 04:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Aksakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Аксаково

Миллерово 2064375 Аксаково 2024680

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Аксаково

Смотреть обратно Аксаково → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

04:40

Аксаково

10:44

30:04

Раст. 1589 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

04:40

Аксаково

10:44

30:04

Раст. 1589 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Аксаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Аксаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Аксаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 30:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 30:04 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Аксаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Аксаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.