Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Ostrogojsk

Millerovo 2064375 Ostrogojsk 2014515

Train schedule Millerovo → Ostrogojsk

Return trains Ostrogojsk → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

17:10

Ostrogojsk

23:48

06:38

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostrogojsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Ostrogojsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Ostrogojsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Ostrogojsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 338 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 06:38 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 06:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Millerovo and Ostrogojsk. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 17:10. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 17:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Ostrogojsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово - Острогожск

Миллерово 2064375 Острогожск 2014515

Расписание поездов Миллерово → Острогожск

Смотреть обратно Острогожск → Миллерово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миллерово

17:10

Острогожск

23:48

06:38

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острогожск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миллерово → Острогожск

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Острогожск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Острогожск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 06:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 06:38 часов. Всего между Миллерово и Острогожск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 17:10 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 17:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Острогожск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.