Find your railway ticket for direction
Millerovo - Kursk

Millerovo 2064375 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Millerovo → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Millerovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

07:37

Kursk

20:30

12:53

Dist. 645 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

15:53

Kursk

04:10

12:17

Dist. 645 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Millerovo

08:45

Kursk

20:05

11:20

Dist. 645 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Millerovo → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Millerovo Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Millerovo and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 645 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 11:20 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 12:53 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Millerovo and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 07:37. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Millerovo and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Миллерово → Курск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миллерово – Курск

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:16
36ч 52мин
05:25
Адлер Москва Курская
16:25
35ч 12мин
04:10
Анапа Москва Курская
21:01
12ч 14мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Миллерово Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миллерово Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 645 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 11:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 12:52 часов. Всего между 645 и 109С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Курск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 07:38 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 15:46:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миллерово Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.