Find your railway ticket for direction
Krymskaia - Chamzinka

Krymskaia 2064320 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Krymskaia → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Krymskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krymskaia

17:32

Chamzinka

07:22

37:50

Dist. 1731 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krymskaia

17:32

Chamzinka

07:22

37:50

Dist. 1731 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krymskaia → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krymskaia Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krymskaia and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1731 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 37:50 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 37:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krymskaia and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 17:32. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 17:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krymskaia and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крымская - Чамзинка

Крымская 2064320 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Крымская → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Крымская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крымская

17:32

Чамзинка

07:22

37:50

Раст. 1731 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крымская

17:32

Чамзинка

07:22

37:50

Раст. 1731 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крымская → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Крымская Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крымская Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1731 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 37:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 37:50 часов. Всего между Крымская и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 17:32 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 17:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крымская Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.