Find your railway ticket for direction
Dokshukino - Chertkovo

Dokshukino 2064317 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Dokshukino → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Dokshukino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dokshukino

19:54

Chertkovo

14:02

18:08

Dist. 955 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dokshukino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dokshukino → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Dokshukino Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dokshukino and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 955 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 18:08 hours. The slowest train is №061С and it arrives in 18:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dokshukino and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №061С and it departures at 19:54. And the latest one is №061С, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dokshukino and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Докшукино - Чертково

Докшукино 2064317 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Докшукино → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Докшукино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Докшукино

19:54

Чертково

14:02

18:08

Раст. 955 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Докшукино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Докшукино → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Докшукино Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Докшукино Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 955 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 18:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061С - проходит за 18:08 часов. Всего между Докшукино и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061С отправляется в 19:54 утра, а самый поздний - №061С в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Докшукино Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.