Find your railway ticket for direction
Dokshukino - Kuscevka

Dokshukino 2064317 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Dokshukino → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Dokshukino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dokshukino

19:54

Kuscevka

05:07

09:13

Dist. 544 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dokshukino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dokshukino → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dokshukino Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dokshukino and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 544 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 09:13 hours. The slowest train is №061С and it arrives in 09:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dokshukino and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №061С and it departures at 19:54. And the latest one is №061С, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dokshukino and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Докшукино - Кущевка

Докшукино 2064317 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Докшукино → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Докшукино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Докшукино

19:54

Кущевка

05:07

09:13

Раст. 544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Докшукино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Докшукино → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Докшукино Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Докшукино Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 544 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 09:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061С - проходит за 09:13 часов. Всего между Докшукино и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061С отправляется в 19:54 утра, а самый поздний - №061С в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Докшукино Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.