Find your railway ticket for direction
Dokshukino - Michurinsk Voronejskii

Dokshukino 2064317 Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418

Train schedule Dokshukino → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Return trains Michurinsk Voronejskii → Dokshukino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Michurinsk Voronejskii



Dist. 1444 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dokshukino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dokshukino → Michurinsk Voronejskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Dokshukino Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dokshukino and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1444 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 26:41 hours. The slowest train is №061С and it arrives in 26:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dokshukino and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №061С and it departures at 19:54. And the latest one is №061С, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dokshukino and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Докшукино - Мичуринск-Ворон

Докшукино 2064317 Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418

Расписание поездов Докшукино → Мичуринск-Ворон

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Ворон → Докшукино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Докшукино

19:54

Мичуринск-Ворон

22:35

26:41

Раст. 1444 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Докшукино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Докшукино → Мичуринск-Ворон

Чтобы купить жд билет Докшукино Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Докшукино Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1444 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 26:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061С - проходит за 26:41 часов. Всего между Докшукино и Мичуринск-Ворон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061С отправляется в 19:54 утра, а самый поздний - №061С в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Докшукино Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.