Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotliarevsk - Evdakovo

Kotliarevsk 2064316 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Kotliarevsk → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Kotliarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotliarevsk

20:18

Evdakovo

17:18

21:00

Dist. 1121 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotliarevsk

19:39

Evdakovo

17:07

21:28

Dist. 1121 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotliarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotliarevsk → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotliarevsk Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotliarevsk and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1121 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 21:00 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 21:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kotliarevsk and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 19:39. And the latest one is №061С, it departures at 20:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotliarevsk and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котляревская - Евдаково

Котляревская 2064316 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Котляревская → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Котляревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котляревская

20:18

Евдаково

17:18

21:00

Раст. 1121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котляревская

19:39

Евдаково

17:07

21:28

Раст. 1121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котляревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котляревская → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Котляревская Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котляревская Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1121 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 21:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 21:28 часов. Всего между Котляревская и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 19:39 утра, а самый поздний - №061С в 20:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котляревская Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.