Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotliarevsk - Michurinsk Uralskii

Kotliarevsk 2064316 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Kotliarevsk → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Kotliarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotliarevsk

19:39

Michurinsk Uralskii

23:14

27:35

Dist. 1428 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotliarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotliarevsk → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotliarevsk Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotliarevsk and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1428 km, and the fastest train №033С arrives in 27:35 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 27:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotliarevsk and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 19:39. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 19:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotliarevsk and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котляревская - Мичуринск-Уральский

Котляревская 2064316 Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420

Расписание поездов Котляревская → Мичуринск-Уральский

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Уральский → Котляревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котляревская

19:39

Мичуринск-Уральский

23:14

27:35

Раст. 1428 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котляревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котляревская → Мичуринск-Уральский

Чтобы купить жд билет Котляревская Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котляревская Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1428 км, и самый быстрый поезд №033С преодолевает его за 27:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 27:35 часов. Всего между Котляревская и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 19:39 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 19:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котляревская Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.