Find your railway ticket for direction
Prohladnaia - Hasav Iurt

Prohladnaia 2064315 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Prohladnaia → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Prohladnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Prohladnaia

04:26

Hasav Iurt

11:03

06:37

Dist. 222 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Prohladnaia

21:42

Hasav Iurt

06:25

08:43

Dist. 222 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Prohladnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Prohladnaia → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Prohladnaia Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Prohladnaia and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 222 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 06:37 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 08:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Prohladnaia and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 04:26. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 21:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Prohladnaia and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Прохладная - Хасав-Юрт

Прохладная 2064315 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Прохладная → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Прохладная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прохладная

04:26

Хасав-Юрт

11:03

06:37

Раст. 222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прохладная

21:42

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

08:43

Раст. 222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Прохладная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Прохладная → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Прохладная Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Прохладная Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 222 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 06:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 08:43 часов. Всего между Прохладная и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 04:26 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 21:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Прохладная Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.