Find your railway ticket for direction
Prohladnaia - Vladikavkaz

Prohladnaia 2064315 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Prohladnaia → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Prohladnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Prohladnaia

16:10

Vladikavkaz

18:52

02:42

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Prohladnaia

06:36

Vladikavkaz

09:20

02:44

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Prohladnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Prohladnaia → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Prohladnaia Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Prohladnaia and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 106 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 02:42 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 02:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Prohladnaia and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 06:36. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 16:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Prohladnaia and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Прохладная - Владикавказ

Прохладная 2064315 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Прохладная → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Прохладная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прохладная

16:10

Владикавказ

18:52

02:42

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прохладная

06:36

Владикавказ

09:20

02:44

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Прохладная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Прохладная → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Прохладная Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Прохладная Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 106 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 02:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 02:44 часов. Всего между Прохладная и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 06:36 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 16:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Прохладная Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.