Find your railway ticket for direction
Prohladnaia - Beslan

Prohladnaia 2064315 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Prohladnaia → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Prohladnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Prohladnaia

16:10

Beslan

17:45

01:35

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Prohladnaia

06:36

Beslan

08:10

01:34

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Prohladnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Prohladnaia → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Prohladnaia Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Prohladnaia and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 01:34 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 01:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Prohladnaia and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 06:36. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 16:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Prohladnaia and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Прохладная - Беслан

Прохладная 2064315 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Прохладная → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Прохладная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прохладная

16:10

Беслан

17:45

01:35

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прохладная

06:36

Беслан

08:10

01:34

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Прохладная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Прохладная → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Прохладная Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Прохладная Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 01:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 01:35 часов. Всего между Прохладная и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 06:36 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 16:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Прохладная Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.