Find your railway ticket for direction
Prohladnaia - Voronej 1

Prohladnaia 2064315 Voronej 1 2014001

Train schedule Prohladnaia → Voronej 1

Return trains Voronej 1 → Prohladnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
145С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nazran
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Prohladnaia

01:18

Voronej 1

20:38

19:20

Dist. 1249 km
Show route
Hide route
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Prohladnaia

00:04

Voronej 1

23:45

47:41

Dist. 1246 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Prohladnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Prohladnaia → Voronej 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Prohladnaia Voronej 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Prohladnaia and Voronej 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1246 km, and the fastest train №145С arrives in 19:20 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 47:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Prohladnaia and Voronej 1. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 00:04. And the latest one is №145С, it departures at 01:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Prohladnaia and Voronej 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Прохладная - Воронеж 1

Прохладная 2064315 Воронеж 1 2014001

Расписание поездов Прохладная → Воронеж 1

Смотреть обратно Воронеж 1 → Прохладная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
145С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Назрань
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прохладная

01:18

Воронеж 1

20:38

19:20

Раст. 1249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прохладная

00:04

Воронеж 1

23:45

47:41

Раст. 1246 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Прохладная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Прохладная → Воронеж 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Прохладная Воронеж 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Прохладная Воронеж 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1246 км, и самый быстрый поезд №145С преодолевает его за 19:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 47:41 часов. Всего между Прохладная и Воронеж 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 00:04 утра, а самый поздний - №145С в 01:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Прохладная Воронеж 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.