Find your railway ticket for direction
Georgievsk - Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Georgievsk 2064310 Kupyansk Vuzlovy 2204380

Train schedule Georgievsk → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Return trains Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Georgievsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

23:10

Kupyansk Vuzlovy

05:25

30:15

Dist. 1319 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Georgievsk → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

If you need to buy railway ticket Georgievsk Kupyansk Vuzlovy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Georgievsk and Kupyansk Vuzlovy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1319 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 30:15 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 30:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Georgievsk and Kupyansk Vuzlovy. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 23:10. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 23:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Georgievsk and Kupyansk Vuzlovy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Георгиевск - Купянск Узловой

Георгиевск 2064310 Купянск Узловой 2204380

Расписание поездов Георгиевск → Купянск Узловой

Смотреть обратно Купянск Узловой → Георгиевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

23:10

Купянск Узловой

05:25

30:15

Раст. 1319 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Купянск Узловой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Георгиевск → Купянск Узловой

Чтобы купить жд билет Георгиевск Купянск Узловой онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Георгиевск Купянск Узловой, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1319 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 30:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 30:15 часов. Всего между Георгиевск и Купянск Узловой курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 23:10 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 23:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Георгиевск Купянск Узловой открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.