Find your railway ticket for direction
Georgievsk - Temirgoe

Georgievsk 2064310 Temirgoe 2065157

Train schedule Georgievsk → Temirgoe

Return trains Temirgoe → Georgievsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

02:55

Temirgoe

12:44

09:49

Dist. 339 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Temirgoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Georgievsk → Temirgoe

If you need to buy railway ticket Georgievsk Temirgoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Georgievsk and Temirgoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 339 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 09:49 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 09:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Georgievsk and Temirgoe. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 02:55. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 02:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Georgievsk and Temirgoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Георгиевск - Темиргое

Георгиевск 2064310 Темиргое 2065157

Расписание поездов Георгиевск → Темиргое

Смотреть обратно Темиргое → Георгиевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

02:55

Темиргое

12:44

09:49

Раст. 339 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Темиргое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Георгиевск → Темиргое

Чтобы купить жд билет Георгиевск Темиргое онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Георгиевск Темиргое, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 339 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 09:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 09:49 часов. Всего между Георгиевск и Темиргое курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 02:55 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 02:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Георгиевск Темиргое открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.