Find your railway ticket for direction
Georgievsk - Shamhal

Georgievsk 2064310 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Georgievsk → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Georgievsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

02:55

Shamhal

13:04

10:09

Dist. 356 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

19:10

Shamhal

08:10

13:00

Dist. 356 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Georgievsk → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Georgievsk Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Georgievsk and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 356 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 10:09 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 13:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Georgievsk and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 02:55. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 19:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Georgievsk and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Георгиевск - Шамхал

Георгиевск 2064310 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Георгиевск → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Георгиевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

02:55

Шамхал

13:04

10:09

Раст. 356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

19:10

Шамхал

08:10

13:00

Раст. 356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Георгиевск → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Георгиевск Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Георгиевск Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 356 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 10:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 13:00 часов. Всего между Георгиевск и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 02:55 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 19:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Георгиевск Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.