Find your railway ticket for direction
Georgievsk - Beslan

Georgievsk 2064310 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Georgievsk → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Georgievsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

14:51

Beslan

17:45

02:54

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

05:14

Beslan

08:10

02:56

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Georgievsk → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Georgievsk Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Georgievsk and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 151 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 02:54 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 02:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Georgievsk and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 05:14. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 14:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Georgievsk and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Георгиевск - Беслан

Георгиевск 2064310 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Георгиевск → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Георгиевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

14:51

Беслан

17:45

02:54

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

05:14

Беслан

08:10

02:56

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Георгиевск → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Георгиевск Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Георгиевск Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 02:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 02:56 часов. Всего между Георгиевск и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 05:14 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 14:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Георгиевск Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.