Find your railway ticket for direction
Georgievsk - Kantemirov

Georgievsk 2064310 Kantemirov 2014550

Train schedule Georgievsk → Kantemirov

Return trains Kantemirov → Georgievsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

22:00

Kantemirov

14:44

16:44

Dist. 902 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

21:16

Kantemirov

14:30

17:14

Dist. 902 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kantemirov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Georgievsk → Kantemirov

If you need to buy railway ticket Georgievsk Kantemirov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Georgievsk and Kantemirov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 902 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 16:44 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 17:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Georgievsk and Kantemirov. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 21:16. And the latest one is №061С, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Georgievsk and Kantemirov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Георгиевск - Кантемировка

Георгиевск 2064310 Кантемировка 2014550

Расписание поездов Георгиевск → Кантемировка

Смотреть обратно Кантемировка → Георгиевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

22:00

Кантемировка

14:44

16:44

Раст. 902 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

21:16

Кантемировка

14:30

17:14

Раст. 902 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кантемировка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Георгиевск → Кантемировка

Чтобы купить жд билет Георгиевск Кантемировка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Георгиевск Кантемировка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 902 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 16:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 17:14 часов. Всего между Георгиевск и Кантемировка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №061С в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Георгиевск Кантемировка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.