Find your railway ticket for direction
Georgievsk - Voronej 1

Georgievsk 2064310 Voronej 1 2014001

Train schedule Georgievsk → Voronej 1

Return trains Voronej 1 → Georgievsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
145С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nazran
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

02:13

Voronej 1

20:38

18:25

Dist. 1181 km
Show route
Hide route
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

01:07

Voronej 1

23:45

22:38

Dist. 1178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Georgievsk → Voronej 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Georgievsk Voronej 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Georgievsk and Voronej 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1178 km, and the fastest train №145С arrives in 18:25 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 22:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Georgievsk and Voronej 1. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №145С, it departures at 02:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Georgievsk and Voronej 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Георгиевск - Воронеж 1

Георгиевск 2064310 Воронеж 1 2014001

Расписание поездов Георгиевск → Воронеж 1

Смотреть обратно Воронеж 1 → Георгиевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
145С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Назрань
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

02:13

Воронеж 1

20:38

18:25

Раст. 1181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

01:07

Воронеж 1

23:45

22:38

Раст. 1178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Георгиевск → Воронеж 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Георгиевск Воронеж 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Георгиевск Воронеж 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №145С преодолевает его за 18:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 22:38 часов. Всего между Георгиевск и Воронеж 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №145С в 02:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Георгиевск Воронеж 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.