Find your railway ticket for direction
Georgievsk - Okulovka

Georgievsk 2064310 Okulovka 2004579

Train schedule Georgievsk → Okulovka

Return trains Okulovka → Georgievsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

09:59

Okulovka

02:33

40:34

Dist. 2244 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Georgievsk

09:59

Okulovka

02:33

40:34

Dist. 2244 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Okulovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Georgievsk → Okulovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Georgievsk Okulovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Georgievsk and Okulovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2244 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 40:34 hours. The slowest train is №121С and it arrives in 40:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Georgievsk and Okulovka. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 09:59. And the latest one is №121С, it departures at 09:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Georgievsk and Okulovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Георгиевск - Окуловка

Георгиевск 2064310 Окуловка 2004579

Расписание поездов Георгиевск → Окуловка

Смотреть обратно Окуловка → Георгиевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

09:59

Окуловка

02:33

40:34

Раст. 2244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Георгиевск

09:59

Окуловка

02:33

40:34

Раст. 2244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окуловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Георгиевск → Окуловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Георгиевск Окуловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Георгиевск Окуловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2244 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 40:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121С - проходит за 40:34 часов. Всего между Георгиевск и Окуловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 09:59 утра, а самый поздний - №121С в 09:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Георгиевск Окуловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.