Find your railway ticket for direction
Protoka - Shahtnaia

Protoka 2064305 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Protoka → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Protoka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protoka

15:47

Shahtnaia

23:16

07:29

Dist. 384 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protoka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protoka → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Protoka Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protoka and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 384 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 07:29 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 07:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Protoka and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 15:47. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 15:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protoka and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протока - Шахтная

Протока 2064305 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Протока → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Протока

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протока

15:47

Шахтная

23:16

07:29

Раст. 384 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протока

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протока → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Протока Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протока Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 384 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 07:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 07:29 часов. Всего между Протока и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 15:47 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 15:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протока Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.