Find your railway ticket for direction
Protoka - Iurovskii

Protoka 2064305 Iurovskii 2064168

Train schedule Protoka → Iurovskii

Return trains Iurovskii → Protoka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Mih Leont
Kavkaz Gr.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protoka

09:08

Iurovskii

11:19

02:11

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protoka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protoka → Iurovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Protoka Iurovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protoka and Iurovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №978Э arrives in 02:11 hours. The slowest train is №978Э and it arrives in 02:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Protoka and Iurovskii. So far the most earliest train is №978Э and it departures at 09:08. And the latest one is №978Э, it departures at 09:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protoka and Iurovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протока - Юровский

Протока 2064305 Юровский 2064168

Расписание поездов Протока → Юровский

Смотреть обратно Юровский → Протока

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Михайло-Леонтьевская
Кавказ Граница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протока

09:08

Юровский

11:19

02:11

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протока

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протока → Юровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Протока Юровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протока Юровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978Э преодолевает его за 02:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978Э - проходит за 02:11 часов. Всего между Протока и Юровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978Э отправляется в 09:08 утра, а самый поздний - №978Э в 09:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протока Юровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.