Find your railway ticket for direction
Protoka - Evdakovo

Protoka 2064305 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Protoka → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Protoka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protoka

15:47

Evdakovo

06:19

14:32

Dist. 803 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protoka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protoka → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Protoka Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protoka and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 803 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 14:32 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 14:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Protoka and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 15:47. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 15:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protoka and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протока - Евдаково

Протока 2064305 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Протока → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Протока

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протока

15:47

Евдаково

06:19

14:32

Раст. 803 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протока

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протока → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Протока Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протока Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 803 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 14:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 14:32 часов. Всего между Протока и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 15:47 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 15:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протока Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.