Find your railway ticket for direction
Protoka - Usman

Protoka 2064305 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Protoka → Usman

Return trains Usman → Protoka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protoka

15:47

Usman

09:55

18:08

Dist. 994 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protoka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protoka → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Protoka Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protoka and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 994 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 18:08 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 18:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Protoka and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 15:47. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 15:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protoka and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протока - Усмань

Протока 2064305 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Протока → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Протока

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протока

15:47

Усмань

09:55

18:08

Раст. 994 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протока

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протока → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Протока Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протока Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 994 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 18:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 18:08 часов. Всего между Протока и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 15:47 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 15:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протока Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.