Find your railway ticket for direction
Protoka - Liski

Protoka 2064305 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Protoka → Liski

Return trains Liski → Protoka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protoka

15:47

Liski

07:01

15:14

Dist. 848 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protoka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protoka → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Protoka Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protoka and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 848 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 15:14 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 15:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Protoka and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 15:47. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 15:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protoka and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протока - Лиски

Протока 2064305 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Протока → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Протока

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протока

15:47

Лиски

07:01

15:14

Раст. 848 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протока

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протока → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Протока Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протока Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 848 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 15:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 15:14 часов. Всего между Протока и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 15:47 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 15:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протока Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.